Hilarious Japanese Language Videos

I’ve been spending this whole afternoon studying Japanese since tomorrow there’s a midterm oral test. since it is so much fun. After my tutor had enough with my great, funny Japanese finished reviewing the materials, I tried looking for Japanese Language videos, so I can get used to listening Japanese. I stumbled upon this hilarious Youtube video. Be sure to look at “more from yesjapan“. They have lots of other funny and non-sense videos.

YesJapan.com looks like a very nice website to study Japanese online, too bad it’s not free😦

But I think it’s worth it, and you can get trial period (by entering your credit card information though)… Anyway, hope you can enjoy their Youtube videos.

Posted on June 2, 2008, in @Japan. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

